The .gov means it’s official.

Louisiana government websites often end in .gov. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a Louisiana government site.

The site is secure.

The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Executive Team Members

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Smith INTERIM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR 225.342.7100 Amanda.Smith4@la.gov
Angela Calhoun DEPUTY ASSISTANT SECRETARY 2 225.342.9677 Angela.Calhoun@la.gov
Amanda Smith GENERAL COUNSEL 225.342.6545 Amanda.Smith4@la.gov
Shavon Humphrey PROGRAM MANAGER 2: HOME AND COMMUNITY-BASED SERVICES 225.342.6869 Shavon.Humphrey@la.gov
Ebony Phillips PROGRAM MANAGER 2: ELDERLY PROTECTIVE SERVICES 225.342.7292 Ebony.Phillips2@la.gov
Cheri Crain PROGRAM MANAGER 2: COMPLIANCE AND PLANNING 225.342.7298 Cheri.Crain2@la.gov
Laura Jackson ACCOUNTANT ADMINISTRATOR 3 225.342.6868 Laura.Jackson2@la.gov
Darice Stampley HUMAN RESOURCES DIRECTOR A 225.342.7095 Darice.Stampley@la.gov